GFF Integrative Kommunikation GmbH
Seevorstadt 71 | CH-2502 Biel/Bienne
+41 32 322 08 44 | info@gff.ch

Standort
 

 

Referenzen (Auswahl)

 

Bieler Fototage, Biel/Bienne (CH)


Fredie Beckmans, Atelier Robert Biel/Bienne (CH)


Kurt Caviezel, Chur (Schweiz) www.kurtcaviezel.ch


Das doppelte Lottchen, Biel/Bienne (CH)


Bianca Dugaro www.biancadugaro.net


Carla Etter, Biel/Bienne (CH)


Markus Furrer, Biel/Bienne (CH)


Christophe Grimm, Biel/Bienne (CH)


Hannah Külling, Biel/Bienne (CH) www.hannahkuelling.com


Benjamin Lowy, New York (USA) www.benlowy.com


Mingjun Luo, Biel/Bienne (CH)


Amir Hossein Keihani, Mashhad (Iran)


Myr Muratet, Paris (F) www.myrmuratet.com


Fränzi Neuhaus, Solothurn (CH) www.fraenzineuhaus.ch


Kazuma Obara, Japan kazumaobara.com


Pat Noser, Biel/Bienne (CH)


PhotoforumPasquArt, Biel/Bienne (CH) www.photoforumpasquart.ch


Guadalupe Ruiz, Biel (CH) / Bogotá www.lupita.ch


Thomas Schori, Biel/Bienne (CH)


Heini Stucki, Biel/Bienne (CH) www.heini-stucki.ch


Hansruedi Weyrich, Biel/Bienne (CH)


Anja Fonseka, Biel/Bienne (CH) www.anjafonseka.ch 

 


Daniel Zahner, Biel/Bienne (CH) www.danielzahner.ch

 


Daniel Müller, Biel/Bienne (CH) www.danielmueller.ch